1625 N Rockford Rd Ardmore, OK 73401

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important to us, and that becomes obvious just by reading through our reviews and testimonials. See all the times that we over delivered for our customers below. If you want to have a great customer service experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you just have to come down to see us today.

After you have been to Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We truly cannot wait to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brooke071591 23 May 2017
My salesman was Amazing and he helped me through the process without a hassle! Very informative! I would recommend him to everyone that was in the market to purchase! This was a great experience for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Carfun123 21 Dec 2016
New Salespeople and managers. Friendly, much better to deal with here. Salesman Dylan was great! Haven't bought yet but very happy with my visit to this dealer
5 rate
DealerRater
Texas1994 18 Dec 2016
Very very nice and helpful! Recommend anyone to buy there! From sales to service and even parts were the best! Fenton Nissan of Ardmore is the place to buy! Easy, fun, and affordable!
5 rate
DealerRater
Greg 15 Dec 2016
You must check out the great staff at Fenton Nissan.. Will recommend all my firends to come ask for Travis Blackwood and his staff. Also got a great price. Thanks Travis.
5 rate
DealerRater
Chainsaww66 15 Dec 2016
Didn't end up buying, but was impressed with how nice the sales guys were. No pressure but friendly and answered questions. Building looks brand new too.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dee, Marietta, Ok 12 Jul 2016
As a single female who has, in the past, been treated like a "dumb blonde" by other auto salesmen, my experience at Fenton Nissan in Ardmore was refreshing. From the moment I walked into the facility, I was treated with the utmost respect by every employee I encountered. The young man, Josh, who hel...ped me was friendly, polite, and very knowledgable about the various Nissan cars and their options. I asked so many questions and he patiently answered them all to my satisfaction. This was my first Nissan purchase, and I am 100% satisfied! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael Story 12 Jan 2016
These people actuly care!.....from sales to service, outstanding and would send anybody there...
5 rate
Google
Team Tigarian 14 Sep 2015
Great service! They worked with us to get us into a car. Ask for Caleb!
5 rate
Google
N&G Doyle, Little Elm, Texas 21 Jul 2015
My husband and I had been looking for a pickup truck for a few weeks. We came across one that happen to be at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore. Where we drove an hour and half just to go see if this was the one. We couldn't be happier with the very friendly staff and the overall experience. We are very happ...y with the decision we made and we would definitely recommend this dealership to others as they did everything they could to help us get what we wanted. It was worth the drive! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
maegan mcmillan, Ardmore, OK 14 Jul 2015
very nice inside everyone was really respect full to me when i came in they gave me some water it was really hot that day . my sales man was monday kinda a funny guy and got me a every good deal on my car witch was great ! and all so i had very great service the whole time i was there ! in the near ...future i will be back to get my oil changed n i hope to get some of my co-workers to come purches a car from nissan. they were really great to me ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.