1625 N Rockford Rd Ardmore, OK 73401

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important to us, and that becomes obvious just by reading through our reviews and testimonials. See all the times that we over delivered for our customers below. If you want to have a great customer service experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you just have to come down to see us today.

After you have been to Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We truly cannot wait to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy Lady 18 Apr 2018
A huge Thank You, to Mr. Ronnie, Ms. Lottie and Mr. Wade, for your superb and extremely excellent service, you so generously exhibited to me, my friend and her granddaughter on yesterday. You all worked extremely hard and tirelessly, to get my friend into the vehicle, she so badly needed and one tha...t best suited her needs. Your help, patience, care and concern, was second to none. You all did not stop, working, to help my friend get the vehicle she needed, until every question, concern was addressed, (regarding the vehicle she traded, her monthly payments, and on and on!) every part of our experience, was covered and handled with excellence. We came to Fenton Nissan from Dallas Tx. The trip and experience, was well worth the drive. We will never forget it and shall recommend All of our friends and family, to Fenton Nissan of Ardmore. So glad we came. Thank you all, from the bottom of our hearts! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dwhite 23 Mar 2018
Dealing with Dakota was great, he answere all my questions, I never felt hurried or pressured. I would recommend Fenton Nissan and Dakota to everyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Granny W 21 Mar 2018
I purchased a 2018 Nissan Altima and a Nissan Sentra 2017 on march 15,2018. Sales associate Trey Jacobs assisted me with these purchases, he is very knowledgeable and friendly a excellent customer service person. He explained everything in layman terms to give me a understanding of the transactions.... Josh Odom was the financial director he was knowledgeable and explained all phases of the financing end of the purchases. I would recommend these two employees to friends and family. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Red Beauty 02 Mar 2018
Awesome dealership. All the people there are so helpful and friendly. I especially have to rave about Trey Jacobs he was my salesman. Worked very hard to make me happy. Very caring, friendly, awesome personality. So very helpful and energetic. Wade is also an awesome person works very hard to get yo...u the deal that works for you. Very friendly and personable. Josh is an awesome finance manager as well, very knowledgeable about the products he is working with. I will refer all my friends to Fenton Nissan for there next vehicle and tell them to ask for Trey Jacobs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
krishna 27 Jan 2018
Had an awesome experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, the sales guys were excellent, would buy another car there if needed, they r the tops.
5 rate
DealerRater
timepast56 15 Jan 2018
I came in with a slightly damaged 2014 Nissan that I bought at a Honda dealer ship. I left with a Ford Taurus that I bought at a Nissan dealership. Trey Jacobs was very helpful in finding the right car for me. He let me test drive a few different types and came up with the best fit for me. The... finance Manger gave me a good interest rate and Josh the finance guy explained the paper work a lot better than the previous (Honda) dealership. all in all I had a very good experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
odomky17 15 Nov 2017
Come and see Trey Jacobs, the BEST sales person in the world. They have the best sales team and the most rewarding sales experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore.
5 rate
DealerRater
odomky17 15 Nov 2017
Go see Josh Odom and Octavia Ward and buy a car from them. They’re amazing people & will get you in anything you want, and will work any deal you need.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tynisha Drennon 27 Oct 2017
Yes yes yes thank you God for all of my blessings these mana at this car lot will bless yall in something go on down and get yall a car or maybe 3 cars just have Faith and go try im so in love with them thank you so much gang
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila Lawson 27 Oct 2017
We saw a truck we liked that caught our eye, so we stopped in and found another one we liked better. Our experience with our salesman was awesome he was very kind caring walked us thought everything we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.