1625 N Rockford Rd Ardmore, OK 73401

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important to us, and that becomes obvious just by reading through our reviews and testimonials. See all the times that we over delivered for our customers below. If you want to have a great customer service experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you just have to come down to see us today.

After you have been to Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We truly cannot wait to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
odomky17 15 Nov 2017
Come and see Trey Jacobs, the BEST sales person in the world. They have the best sales team and the most rewarding sales experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore.
5 rate
DealerRater
odomky17 15 Nov 2017
Go see Josh Odom and Octavia Ward and buy a car from them. They’re amazing people & will get you in anything you want, and will work any deal you need.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tynisha Drennon 27 Oct 2017
Yes yes yes thank you God for all of my blessings these mana at this car lot will bless yall in something go on down and get yall a car or maybe 3 cars just have Faith and go try im so in love with them thank you so much gang
5 rate
DealerRater
Sheila Lawson 27 Oct 2017
We saw a truck we liked that caught our eye, so we stopped in and found another one we liked better. Our experience with our salesman was awesome he was very kind caring walked us thought everything we wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Resmith1954 21 Oct 2017
The customer service is amazing here! Efficient and caring, these guys make purchasing a vehicle an absolute breeze....Thank you Trey Jacobs for all your help....we'll definitely be back to see you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Tsmithers1 14 Oct 2017
Our car had hit the point of no return and Zach Pier worked with us for hours to find us the perfect car! We will always use Fenton Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Newcargirl55 14 Oct 2017
Trey Jacobs was totally awesome. He really listened to what we were needing/wanting and he got that for us! I really recommend Trey for a great buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Clfields 14 Oct 2017
This dealership provided great customer service. Zachary Pier was very courteous, caring, and kind. He personalized the experience. Overall, he did an amazing job and we are very thankful for that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad fenton 12 Oct 2017
Trey Jacobs is an awesome sales guy and you can't find a better finance guy than Wade Benge . Thanks guys for all your help !
5 rate
DealerRater
Hale, Taelor 10 Oct 2017
Zack was our salesman and he was great! The whole team was nice and helpful! We got our perfect family car at an affordable price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.