1625 N Rockford Rd Ardmore, OK 73401

How Are We Doing?

Every customer is important to us, and that becomes obvious just by reading through our reviews and testimonials. See all the times that we over delivered for our customers below. If you want to have a great customer service experience at Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you just have to come down to see us today.

After you have been to Fenton Nissan of Ardmore, then you can write us a review or a testimonial of your own. We truly cannot wait to hear from you!

Customer Lobby
40 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tsmithers1 14 Oct 2017
Our car had hit the point of no return and Zach Pier worked with us for hours to find us the perfect car! We will always use Fenton Nissan!
5 rate
DealerRater
Newcargirl55 14 Oct 2017
Trey Jacobs was totally awesome. He really listened to what we were needing/wanting and he got that for us! I really recommend Trey for a great buying experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Clfields 14 Oct 2017
This dealership provided great customer service. Zachary Pier was very courteous, caring, and kind. He personalized the experience. Overall, he did an amazing job and we are very thankful for that.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brad fenton 12 Oct 2017
Trey Jacobs is an awesome sales guy and you can't find a better finance guy than Wade Benge . Thanks guys for all your help !
5 rate
DealerRater
Hale, Taelor 10 Oct 2017
Zack was our salesman and he was great! The whole team was nice and helpful! We got our perfect family car at an affordable price!
5 rate
DealerRater
Gina Versa! 06 Oct 2017
I went in to have my 2003 Nissan serviced and Sales Consultant Trey Jacobs asked me how I was doing. I mentioned wanting a new car not really intending on buying one. He was so friendly & professional he made it possible for me to drive away in a new car the same day!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kristin 25 Sep 2017
Trevor and the team he worked with helped me get into an amazing 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum. They were very patient with me, and help me get the exact deal I wanted with my trade in. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I am absolutely in love with my new car! I would recommend Fenton Nissa...n to anyone looking for a car or truck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ShaunMG 27 Aug 2017
I took my Pathfinder in for a check engine light ended up being a glitch in my system they explained everything that was going on, and they were super friendly!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
TPhillips 09 Aug 2017
2 Months past after purchasing and enjoying our new 2017 Nissan Titan XD I never do a instant reviews. I like to make sure I'm happy or not first . Would like to thank everyone at Fenton Nissan for being honest and profession helping us find the vehicle that fits us and setting up payments th...at fit our budget plus removing the minus equity we had on our trading also. Myself and my wife had a very stress free and fun experience. We have tried other large vehicle dealers in Ardmore and some of them we just walked out because of pushy sales people and aggressive rude staff. Fenton Nissan keep up the excellent work and you will become the best vehicle dealers in Ardmore. I special want to thank to our sales team (Salesman: Octtavia Ward, Zach Pier Sales Consultant and Lawrence Lasenberry Internet Sales Director) You want a honest sales team that will help you ask for these guys there a true asset to Fenton Nissan you'll get honesty and they will do there best humanly possible to do what they can to help you get in the vehicle that you want and fits your budget and credit. Our next purchase will be with Fenton Nissan Ardmore! Thank you, Fenton Nissan Ardmore Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Brooke071591 23 May 2017
My salesman was Amazing and he helped me through the process without a hassle! Very informative! I would recommend him to everyone that was in the market to purchase! This was a great experience for me!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.